The New “Hot” Fruit – Pineberry and Morse Code

Well well just when we thought nothing else could be trendy….guess what is….FRUIT!   The latest hot fruit….PINEBERRY!

A pineberry is a fruit that looks like a strawberry but tastes like a pineapple.  WOW! 

(NOW GO BACK AND RE-READ THAT SENTENCE WITH A BRITISH ACCENT….IT IS SO MUCH MORE FUN).

I can’t really tell you much about a pineberry from personal experience because it seems as if you can’t really get them many places…YET!  But as soon as I find out more and find out where I can get one…I’ll keep you all posted.  I would HATE for you all to fall short on anything TRENDY….espeically the latest & hottest fruits! 

_______________________________________________________________

Have you all seen these Morse Code bracelets and necklaces?   I have a friend who has one and I’ve been seeing more and more of them!  They are so neat. 

 

 It is your name or whatever words/names in morse code on a necklace or bracelet.  I love the concept and what a great conversation piece! 

Dot.  Dot Dot.  Dash.  Dot Dot Dot Dot.  Dash.  Dot.  Dot.

Find all the designer has to offer HERE

______________________________________________________________________

Have a great Thursday!  Almost time for a fun weekend…and by FUN I mean I have nothing to do except hang out with Teddy!! 

 

Leave a Reply

