Fall

Teddy and me! Our first fall together in New Orleans!
 
Pumpkin carving and faulty color kit black hair fiasco!
 
The bear dogs love fall! They hate sweating...like their Mom!
 
Even my May wedding had fall colors and flowers!

Today in my hometown it is 60 degrees and rainy….it’s such a nice break from what we have been dealing with…..It’s no secret I love fall.  I love it for a lot of reasons….but mainly so I can justify wearing cardigans…seeing as how I wear them in 100+ degree weather I can’t really say it’s a fall thing.

Football, lattes, outdoor activites, not sweating while standing still, crisp air, fantastic baking, time spent with family around the holiday, and hopefully this fall will bring me many surprises I don’t even know I love about it.  

It’s almost here people….and I couldn’t be happier about it.  Let the countdown begin!

Leave a Reply

