Dear Photograph,

My sweet precious husband sent me a link today to a website called Dear Photograph.  People take an old photo, go to the site of the photo, and write a little bit to the photograph.  Here is an example from the website:

I strongly suggest going and looking.  It’s really cool and such a great idea!  I mean this particular example gets me because I can’t imagine missing my Mom but some are silly too!  

Spooniest Approved…for sure!  Enjoy!

3 Replies to “Dear Photograph,”

Leave a Reply

