SPRING TIME

I saw two things this morning that just put a skip in my step because the sun is shining and it feels less like winter and more like Spring around here (it will probably only last for a day but work with me).  Now if we could just get a really amazing Spring Rain Shower!  It’s raining it’s pouring the old man is snoring!   

I just couldn’t resist sharing and now I’m off to have a picnic lunch with Teddy! 

 

1.  Now if these cute plates don’t scream SPRING…then I don’t know what does!  Some are meant to eat off of and some are meant to just admire!  Either way….what fun!

  2.  Tea sandwiches – Particularly Cucumber sandwiches!  Refreshing and SO YUMMY!  I could eat them up all Spring and Summer!

What do you like most about Spring?  I love all the colors and the newness of everything!  Have a great day! 

Ta Ta!

Leave a Reply

