My Beautiful Friday

Today has been gorgeous!!! The thing about Oklahoma is that today it’s 77 and tomorrow it’s 77 but Sunday….well it will be below zero….the weather man here had the words “Life Threatening” written across the weather map starting on Sunday….so I assume that means really really cold!
But today…well it’s amazing! This weather puts me in a happy mood!
I had Med Deli for lunch

Had a surprise visit from my favorite bear girl!


I mean look at those fat rolls!!! She’s the best!

Then to top it all off I came home for some patio time with the birthday boys!!!

Still sitting on the patio with a beer, Teddy, and the pups!!!! Ahhhh nice!

Whatever your weather……Have a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

