I’m dreaming of a green Christmas

I’m not going to lie….I did wait a lot longer than I should have to order Christmas cards….some of them haven’t gone out….some have.  One thing I did do this year was only order a few for grandparents and parents who don’t really get on the internet machine…..but I did get a JPEG format of the card to email out to some friends/family….we think it’s pretty green of us and a great excuse to spend less money on the actual cards! 

So Merry Christmas to you and yours! 

One Reply to “I’m dreaming of a green Christmas”

Leave a Reply

