New Camera. New Photos.

Since I was robbed and my camera was stolen I was without a camera….period.  The only thing I had was my Iphone.  I love taking pictures and well I was just real sad without my nice, big, fun camera!  My camera that was stolen was a Nikon but I went with Canon this time….it seems like most people are REALLY Nikon or REALLY Canon….I guess I’m both. 

Here are some photos taken with the new camera. 

Based on these photos….I would say I am ONE LUCKY GIRL! 

2 Replies to “New Camera. New Photos.”

Leave a Reply

