WOOPS! 20 1/4 INCHES LONG!

So I read my previous blog post and found a HUGE mistake…..

Sloane saw the mistake too!

“I am not 12 inches long Auntie Spoon!  I am 20 inches long!”

She is right…..20 1/4 inches long!  She probably has even grown longer than that at this point….I swear even in one day she has changed.  I just love her and am so sorry about that mistake! 

“Okay Auntie Spoon…..thanks!  I’m going night night”

20 20 20 20 ……  TWENTY!  I think I might be losing it?  You would think I was the one that gave birth!

One Reply to “WOOPS! 20 1/4 INCHES LONG!”

Leave a Reply

