DIY Goodie Bags

When all the plans were made for my bach party I knew I wanted to give the girls going a goodie bag and so I searched and found some pretty cute ideas.

So here is what the final product looked like –

Basically I just used my Word program to make this bachpartybag[1], cut it out, then hole punched a paper bag…..put yarn through bag and template.  I put the heart shape over the top and so it was on teh back.  I used card stock so it would be a little more sturdy going over the bag.  I filled it with stuff like headache cures, chapstick, food, a cute scarf, and lots of other goodies.  It could be used for any party!  You can open the template link and change it to anything you would like!

Leave a Reply

