Marriage License

Well it’s almost official….we got the marriage license. It was a funny process and of course I had to ask the clerk to take a photo. Pretty sure she thought I was nuts….which I sort of am at this point…HA!
I’m really having a blast….most everyone gets in town today! Going to be busy today and it’s like a small nader is swishing through this place it’s so windy….hopefully these Louisiana boys can handle it. I just hope they don’t think this is bachelor party round deux. Dear Lord.

2 Replies to “Marriage License”

  1. Spooniest! I am soooo excited for your wedding! it is going to be perfect! How excited are you to see crazy Withers!? And those Bear Dogs better be present at some point… Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

