All I can do…

Is think about how much more fun we are going to have the next “forever” days…..

So far SO FUN! 

22 days and counting my friends! 

Ben’s parents are on their way to town because my beautiful and amazing friends are throwing us a shower this weekend!  I CAN’T wait!  Have I ever told you how blessed I am with the best friends a girl could ask for?  I think after the wedding they might dis-own me….I’ve not been the easiest bride some days! 

I’ll have a TON of posts regarding planning and such but I don’t want to spoil all the fun before it even happens!!

Have a great weekend and when I return to this blog on Monday….we will be in the “teens”…..THE TEENS!  Oh my goodness!

Leave a Reply

