My legs are hanging off….

So I fell off the wagon….a little bit at least.  I drank on Saturday….BOOWHOOOOWHOOO! 

I am still eating the right things and doing great there but I couldn’t say no to a drink.  It had already been like 10 days by that point that I had been booze free….so I justified it like that. 

Should Teddy check me into Betty Ford?  Is my crush on champagne becoming an after school special waiting to happen? 

So today and tomorrow I have to go for the eating stuff….I will do my best! That’s all I can ask of myself. 

In OTHER NEWS…..

WHO DAT!  WHO DAT!  WHO DAT SAY DEY GONNA BEAT DEM SAINTS!?!?!

I don’t think I’ve ever seen Teddy so excited!  I will be in so much trouble if he finds out that I’ve said anything but he was crying and jumping around he was so happy….I mean it’s like we just had our first kid.  Seriously!  Then all night and this morning he was giving Reggie and Deuce (who are named after players) treats and telling them to rest up since they played such a hard game last night!  He was cracking me up!  Too bad I didn’t get any video!

First time the Saints go the the superbowl and I don’t even want to know what that day will be like….I know we are going to Age and Dave’s house so all I can do is pray they are prepared for his maddness!

Leave a Reply

