almost here.

Is it weird that if I could choose one movie in this world that I want my next 109 days of single life to reflect it would be “Where The Wild Things Are”

Fun, imaginative, magical, childish, wild, and most of all happy!  I hope I always carry a part of those things with me….

“Happiness is not always the best way to be happy.”  Judith -A Wild Thing-

One Reply to “almost here.”

  1. still haven’t seen this!
    it’s one of those movies that i was dyyyying to see when i saw the previews and now i bet once it hits redbox, i will wait another 2 weeks before i even attempt to rent it…
    oh, i love how my motivation for ANYTHING is nonexsistant these days… hmmm

Leave a Reply

