Twenty 09….Part One

JANUARY

My dogs turned 1!  They had a riot at their party!

lights-out-009

Teddy built a ramp for our dogs.  They love it.  Everyday. 

ramp-013

FEBRUARY

Our first batch of beer was ready for us to drink and man was it delish!  Still my favorite batch so far!

dogs-and-beer-203

My sister Kelly and I actually went out together for her bach party.  It was riot and now she knows why she doesn’t go out with me

publication1

MARCH

I went public with Teddy’s resemblence to Teddy Ruxpin.

ben

teddyruxpin3

My sister got hitched!

ring

I wrote Spring a letter and we made truce.  It feels much better.

008

APRIL

We celebrated Age’s bach party in Tulsa!  Whooo..that was a doozy on the ol’ liver.  Most. Fun. Ever.

ageweds

We went to Charleston, SC for vacation

hdbg

And to watch Kelsey and Tom get hitched!

kelstom

Teddy renovated our backyard

more-backyard-0211

MAY

Age and Dave got married….it was a beautiful day! Photo provided by:  Josh McCullock Photography

Second batch of beer was ready!  Delish again….we’re getting good at this!

Beer 011

We made our first batch of bagels!  Mine were better than Teddy’s but nobody’s keeping tabs.  Except for me.

Bagels 036

JUNE

I discovered that I was a cross dresser when I was little.  Thanks, Mom.

landrun2

I turned 27 and GOT ENGAGED! (Em..don’t comment on the pinky nail)

My Birthday Engagement Time 017

Leave a Reply

