LINK WINK Wednesday

These links are getting a big ol’ WINK from me for my new post

 

LINK WINK WEDNESDAY

 bag

This fun bag is from this ETSY seller….The Social Seam

So cute for a wedding clutch!  Or get it in another color for fun night out with the gals.  I know the handy wrist “hole” would be nice when I am up and around dancing and mingling. 

_______________________________________

logo_hover

Do you love paper as much as I do?  Well if you do (and you should) then FOR SURE go to Paperwink

 

Stat_Stamp_Woodcut_medium

This cute rubber stamp is so fun (and so about the LAST NAME which I will have a new one soon AND LOVE IT)….there are MANY more you can personalize to become your own.  I have already ordered some stationary and rubber stamp from here and am just thrilled with the outcome!  LOVE IT! 

_______________________________________

bmp-doggie-book-dust-jacket-830x724

And of course I MUST include a photographer in all of this madness!  I love photos….and only wish to be as great! 

This woman is ammmaaazing….she has photographed DOGS that dive!  Her book is called “DIVING DOGGIES:  A CELEBRATION OF PLAY UNDERWATER” 

You have got to see this!  It’s great and I’ve already ordered one….but then again you know my wild crazy love for pups! 

 

So I hope you like my new Wednesday post.  It’s my way of showing you the things I love to look at….and hope you do too.

Hope your Wednesday is great!

One Reply to “LINK WINK Wednesday”

Leave a Reply

