Wedding Update

ben_silhouette

haley_silhouette

This is really us.  We had them done by a lady on Etsy.  Her shop is  BlueClara….and get this….she is from Stillwater!  Co-winkadink!!  She put the bow tie on Mr. Fancy Teddy and put me in an up do….I’m not sure I’m even wearing my hair up but I wanted the silhouette to look fancier than the ones you get at the local arts festival. 

So I can’t say much more because I can’t spill all the beans before the big day…..and well to be honest I’m not exactly sure what I’m doing with them.  I am just so excited they turned out the way they did…..I am biased of course but I think I fell in love with Mr. Fancy Teddy all over again when I saw his cute profile in a bow tie.  Fake or not….he knows how to look nice! 

Other than that I’ve registered at two places and I’m going to do a third when I get a second.  I appreciate those of you who offered advice…..I needed it!  It’s fun but a little overwhelming!  I mean all the things….all the colors!

2 Replies to “Wedding Update”

  1. OMG. I cannot tell you how much I love these! I LOVE THEM! They are SOOOOOO awesome! I just keep going back and looking at them! I think I’m going to have to add getting one made of us or Molly to my christmas list! Can’t wait to see what you decide to do with them

Leave a Reply

