Stache Style

awesomeonastick
Photo by Carl Zoch.

If you like facial hair raise your hand!  ME!  ME!  ME!  I don’t know what it is but I think it’s just adorable. 

Good thing to because it seems to be the fad right now in all the land. 

MUSTACHES…….

What is your stache style?  Hmmmm?  Or do you even know? 

Well let me just say they are everywhere.  They are in photobooths…they are themes for birthday parties….they are simply so cool right now that I wish I could grow facial hair….okay…JK!  But seriously I’ve got to be careful not to pull on someones real one thinking it might be fake! 

As we know I am more than likely doing a DIY photobooth with the help of my handyman Teddy and our photographer.  So I don’t want to be left out in the cold without a stache….I want some too!  I looked online for a DIY tutorial on how to make the “awesomeness on a stick” and found several but none that would explain how to get the grooves of the stache.

See what I mean….

mustache1

 

Teddy thinks with the right tool he can handle it.  So we’ll let you know how this goes.  I think I’ll take photos all the way through and do my own DIY segment so other lovers of staches can know what they are doing.  I will also be selling them if we make them well enough because I also couldn’t find anyone who sold the ones that I wanted. 

Here is the format we are working off of from Martha….because apparently even Martha Stewart loves this trend. 

I hope everyone had a great weekend full of merriment. 

Cheerio Lads and Lassies~

One Reply to “Stache Style”

Leave a Reply

