So many things: Part I

We’re baaaack!  We had the best time.  The weather was well absolute amazingness times 10!  I even had to wear coats……

And now we are back to 100+ degrees here in sunny humid Oklahoma!  What can we say….we just wanted to stay there forever. 

Here are a few of my favorite pics of things we did/scenery……

Colorado Trip 062

Our rent car……It’s a long story….we thought we were getting a Ford Fusion and we ended up cruising around in a H3.  The hippies hated our guts.

Colorado Trip 270

Colorado Trip 263

We went to the amazing Minturn, Colorado one day on an exploration and found our dream town.  Stuck between all the wonderful mountains of Colorado it’s a permanent vacation.  I could have stayed there forever and just well LIVED!  They have a farmers market/arts festival type thing every Saturday in the summer time!  YES PLEASE! 

Colorado Trip 182

The view from horse back riding…..I mean the beauty God created.

Colorado Trip 254

Teddy and I by a fake bear….even though I saw 2 real bears in the wild!  REAL BEARS!  I was so excited! 

Colorado Trip 255

Antler Chandelier.

Now I have a lot of scenic pictures….250 to be exact but I won’t bore you with those.  

Needless to say it was a gorgeous trip and get this it was Teddy’s first time to see the rockies!  So cute!

Leave a Reply

