Rocky Mountain High with Looooveee!

So the third part of my vacation post is:  JESSE IS ENGAGED!

I couldn’t be happier about all of this….it will be so fun!  One thing that Jesse has proclaimed for sometime now is that she doesn’t like the super cheesiness of engagement pictures….which is sort of ironic because she is one of the cheesiest humans I’ve ever encountered. 

So in all my sneakiness behind my Nikon I shot a few of her and Danny in Minturn, CO when we went on our adventure….

I would consider these photos to be:

Candid – Cheesy – Engagement….SO HA Jesse….I gotcha! 

I love you and I’m so happy for you I could just cry! 

brivera2

brivera4

brivera

4 Replies to “Rocky Mountain High with Looooveee!”

  1. I love the pictures!! I am actually really happy you took them. Minturn was so fun and I couldn’t have picked two better people to explore it with.

    Maybe the four of us could buy and share the open house we saw….how awesome would that be.

    1. I’m so glad you like them….it was fun taking them and thinking in the back of my mind….muah muah muah muah ha ha I got her.
      Minturn or bust!

Leave a Reply

