poop can be cute….apparantley

So I will get to the things I did or did not find inspirational on our trip to Teddy’s parents….but for now I want you to look at this.

pudding and the paper bag princess

I first got wind of this genius website from Whoorl…..but this has got to be my favorite JCrew math I’ve seen so far.  I don’t know if it’s the fact that I’ve seen people get bird poop on them or what but I find it to be pretty hilarious…and totally accurate. 

tired

In other news Reggie and Deuce have officially been asleep for almost 24 hours.  They have woken up a few times for water (no food) and to potty but mostly sleep.  I had Teddy check their pulse a few times…which was only a joke because I could hear them snoring…..Teddy’s Dad might have a small puppy love obsession with our dogs and took them on “romps” (as he calls them) at least 3 times a day.  They were in hound heaven!  It was so cute!

Leave a Reply

