dump in disguise

pant

Now I may behind in fashion and all the things that go with the fashion world but I do know that if you wear these new “in style” pants you will look like you have taken a dump in your pants.  And I don’t know about you all but there are times when I’m doing more than just walking and looking cute…I’m running, jumping, hugging, dancing, and I’m scared to do ANY of those things in these! 

I guess it might be a good look for women like myself who have a thicker inner thigh as it would be disguised in the dump holding area…but I’m not sure it’s worth it! 

Seriously though…maybe I’m being too old fashion or harsh….I will be the first to admit I have some fashion problems….but would you wear these?

2 Replies to “dump in disguise”

Leave a Reply

