6 days and counting

old-187

On Saturday my sister Kelly (the last one on the right) will be a married woman. 

It’s a match made in heaven those two…..I really believe that! 

I have to be prim, proper, on point, and ready to handle a disaster at a moments notice or I’m going to get the look she is giving me in this picture all day.  To be honest Kelly really didn’t like the idea of a baby sister until I was about 24 and she was 27…jk!  

I’m actually excited to get all dressed up…my hair and make up done and so forth.  Should be a grand time!   It’s actually been a lot of fun the last several months planning all of this with her and it will be a lot of fun to watch it all come together…and most importantly to stand next to her on such a huge day of her life.

Leave a Reply

