Grace Today: 15 of 365

collins-bday-011

1. Magazine after magazine after magazine that I can sit and read for hours.

2. Leisure lunches that last forever and ever.

3.  New coffee pots….that rock the house.

4.  70 degrees in February

5.  Ben making it really easy to win at Scrabble.  I win!

6. People and dogs smiling

ben-and-dogs-013

2 Replies to “Grace Today: 15 of 365”

  1. I am going to de-friend you if you don’t start posting every day. Please start immediatly. I have an idea…it’s a blog challenge actually. I challenge you to post EVERY day in March. I like reading your blog and get sad when you don’t have new posts:) Do you think you can accept the challenge?

Leave a Reply

