The word Christmas

mypups

Merry Christmas! 

Today I am going to add the word Christmas before some words….let me explain…..this morning as I was eating breakfast Ben yawned and I said…”Oh that Christmas Yawn was adorable.”  Or lets have some more Christmas wine, Christmas cookies, Christmas Miracle, Christmas water, Christmas cheer, Christmas green beans…..I mean doesn’t it make things just sound so magical?  I think so dear friends!  Merry Christmas to everyone!  I am getting my Christmas outfit on and putting on my best Christmas shoes!  Love you all!  Isn’t it just the best day ever!?!?!?

One Reply to “The word Christmas”

Leave a Reply

