An Ode To My Sister

kelly

My sister Kelly.  What a gem. 

Poised. Sweet. Graceful. Stylish. And always in heels like her favorite Miss Piggy.

We’ve been through a lot together. 

I love her with all my heart. 

She is getting married in just a few short months.

I know she’ll be beautiful on her big day just as she was here in her Miss Piggy sweat top and pig tails.

(Kel, sorry if I beat you with that wrapping paper shortly after this picture)

One Reply to “An Ode To My Sister”

Leave a Reply

