An As Seen On TV Christmas

So last night I got a brilliant idea!  What if….instead of setting a dollar amount for a Christmas Gift exchange you had an As Seen On TV Christmas Gift Exchange! 

Everyone brings a gift that is a product of a infomercial!  I love sitting around watching infomercials!  I normally don’t buy the stuff but Ben’s parents do and then they just give us the stuff when they are done!  We even have a snackster!

 

 I personally can’t wait to try this new amazing item….the Big City Slider Station!  I LOVE sliders….are you kidding me…it’s a culinary delight! 

 

 

 

You can research what you are getting me for Christmas here http://www.asseenontv.com/

Hope you are having a great week!  Bye for now!

Oh and P.S. we are having a pumpkin carving party tonight….I’ll make sure to put my pics on tomorrow so you can see how amazing my pumpkin is!  Ta Ta!

One Reply to “An As Seen On TV Christmas”

Leave a Reply

