BYOP – pumpkin carving party

PUMPKIN CARVING PARTY @ FRANKS CIRCA 2006

This is Brooke…my best friend.  What she is holding my friends is her version of a carved pumpkin.  We gave it a Nip/Tuck session later on in the night with some duct tape.

 

 

 

This is my pumpkin having a cocktail.  Notice it’s pretty eye lashes. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frank I don’t have any pics from Pumpkin Carving Party Circa 2007….but are we having one in 2008?  I hope so!  They are always so much fun and you are a great host! 

I hope to be posting some present fall fun pics very soon!

Leave a Reply

