Really Exciting Baby News –

I can’t tell you how thrilled Teddy and I are about starting our family and being blessed with the amazing news of finding out I am pregnant! 

Yesterday I was offically 14 weeks pregnant. 

I am going to be telling the whole story right here on my blog because not only do I want to remember but I think it will help anyone out there that might be dealing with the frustration of baby making. 

Including but not limited to baby making the fertility way, doctor hunting, throwing up in cups while I drive, burping more than a frat boy, and other really wonderful stuff!  Stay tuned!

One thought on “Really Exciting Baby News –

Leave a Reply

